For emergent requests please contact our call center @ (518) 237-6744 and give your information and who to contact.
For non-emergent requests, please contact one of our Line Officers.  Someone will contact you in a timely manner.


Line Officers


Chief: Ed Kelly.......... Chief@tri-stateemergencyteam.org


Captain: Jay Goetz (Paramedic/Dive Coordinator)..........  Captain@tri-stateemergencyteam.org


Lieutenant: Alex Clarke.......... 
Lieutenant@tri-stateemergencyteam.org

To contact a member of the Team's Board of Directors, send an email to their corresponding office:


President: Paul LaCombe..........  President@tri-stateemergencyteam.org


Vice President: Dave Labshere..........  VicePresident@tri-stateemergencyteam.org


Secretary: Jim Cerqua.......... Secretary@tri-stateemergencyteam.org


Treasurer: Mary McNamara.......... Treasurer@tri-stateemergencyteam.org


Trustee/House Chairman: Jason Merry.......... Trustee@tri-stateemergencyteam.org



For questions, comments, suggestions, etc regarding our website, please contact our website administrator:    Jim@tri-stateemergencyteam.org


CONTACT US

TRI-STATE EMERGENCY TEAM

Land and Water Search and Rescue

Proudly Serving New York, Massachusetts & Vermont Since 1958!